If BTC is sent to that wallet ID after the 10 minutes has expired the money sent will be available in the users account balance the next day. The order will not be marked paid.
Modified on: Thu, 2 Nov, 2017 at 2:19 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.